In this vode you can view 5 best free wordpress blog themes 2017.These are also responsive.Some themes may have a pro version.

Weblink : http://www.tutoricks.com/wordpress/5-best-free-wordpress-blog-themes-2017/

Like,comment and share this video
Don't forget to subscribe !It really helps a lot
*********************************************************************
PLAYLISTS
WordPress: https://goo.gl/ghZe2E
Android: https://goo.gl/40KNmb
Windows : https://goo.gl/UP4svw
Tips and tricks: https://goo.gl/bnkdfC

*********************************************************************
Video Rating: / 5

In this video, we’ll feature the 20 best WordPress blog themes for 2017 & 2018.

We’ve reviewed 100’s, if not 1,000s of WordPress themes, taking into account speed, design, ease of use, mobile responsiveness and functionality to bring you the very best WordPress blog themes.

Follow along with the post at: http://lurndigital.com/best-blog-wordpress-themes/
How to choose a WordPress theme article: http://lurndigital.com/how-to-choose-a-wordpress-theme/

Discount hosting + a free domain w/ bluehost: http://lurndigital.com/go/bluehost-discount/

Recommended videos:
How to Seup a WordPress Blog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lDgMc17HSPk

Best WordPress themes for business covered in this video:
1:17 | 1. Olsen WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/olsen
3:15 | 2. The Voux WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/the-voux
5:14 | 3. TheBlogger WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/theblogger
6:59 | 4. Foodica WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/foodica
7:41 | 5. Writing WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/writing
8:14 | 6. Paperbag WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/paperbag
8:57 | 7. The Chatter WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/the-chatter
9:37 | 8. Super Grid WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/super-grid
10:24 | 9. Wrap WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/wrap
11:03 | 10. The Motion WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/the-motion
11:41 | 11. MyBlog WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/myblog
12:14 | 12. Relive WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/relive
13:08 | 13. BuzzBlog WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/buzzblog
13:44 | 14. Brixton WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/brixton
14:18 | 15. The Essence WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/the-essence
15:04 | 16. Divi WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/divi
15:41 | 17. BloggingBox WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/bloggingbox
16:17 | 18. Rosemary WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/rosemary
16:55 | 19. Viral Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/viral-pro
17:28 | 20. Modern Studio Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/modern-studio-pro

Top WordPress theme providers:
CSSigniter: http://lurndigital.com/go/cssigniter/
Themeisle: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeisle/
Themefuse: http://lurndigital.com/go/themefuse
Elegant Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/divi-discount
Tesla Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/tesla-themes/
Lipode: http://lurndigital.com/go/lipode
StudioPress: http://lurndigital.com/go/studiopress-themes/
MyThemeShop: http://lurndigital.com/go/mythemeshop
Template Monster: http://lurndigital.com/go/template-monster-themes/
Themify: http://lurndigital.com/go/themify/
wpzoom: http://lurndigital.com/go/wpzoom/
richwp: http://lurndigital.com/go/richwp/
Mojo Marketplace: http://lurndigital.com/go/mojo-marketplace/
Themeforest: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeforest-wordpress/
themejunkie: http://lurndigital.com/go/theme-junkie/

If you liked this video please hit the ‘LIKE’ button and SUBSCRIBE to our channel, share with your friends, groups and anyone else you think will get value from this! Remember to share your results with us, let us know what you loved, and the areas we can improve in the comments section below.

Follow us on social:
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/lurndigital/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/lurn_digital/

YOU ARE NOW PART OF THE LURN DIGITAL COMMUNITY - subscribe to our newsletter here: http://www.lurndigital.com/#footer-subscribe

P.S. Some of the links provided in this tutorial are to affiliate partners. Which means if you purchase the product, Lurn Digital may get some cash money for the referral. We appreciate your support.

3 Responses to 5 best free responsive wordpress blog themes 2017

  • J L says:

    Really good content. Great video, good audio. Only request is that you rid of the intro audio – the authenticity of your videos having a EDC intro are on par to every clickbait prank video on youtube. None the less, I enjoyed your video.

  • RazingTommy says:

    Great SEO!

  • Zaid Loves Deen Productions says:

    Nice video but no need of speed test brother.. Coz when you'll add your own content it will differ in page speed.

Latest Comments

Sponser

.

You Count

Caetgories

Twitter Stuff